SIGN UP TO NEWSLETTER
in

win...win...win...

Follow us...



Buy Tickets Safely...


SEARCH
Your search results will open in new windows

Buy Sold Out Tickets...


SEARCH
Your results will open in a new window

ONE LINERS

  • The Albany Theare

    The Albany Theare in South London has joined together with Lewisham Homes, local social housing company to provide cheaper tickets for residents, & to “reduce social isolation”.

  • Zayn Malik

    Zayn Malik signs a new record deal with RCA after he left One Direction to make 'real music'

  • Liam Gallagher

    Liam Gallagher surprised drinkers at JJ Finan's pub in Charlestown, Co Mayo, Ire by performing an unknown song, watch

  • Lady Gaga

    Lady Gaga joined U2 on stage at Madison Square Garden, NYC over the weekend, watch

  • The revival of The Mentalists

    Stephen Merchant's West End debut is to close early, The revival of The Mentalists at the Wyndham's Theatre will now end on August 29th

  • Avril Lavigne returns to the stage

    She completed her first concert performance in more than a year at the Opening Ceremony of the 2015 Special Olympics World Games. The Canadian has also been battling Lyme disease.

Follow us...

Tickets you can trust

Video of the day

TOP 10 TICKETS







Mike + The Mechanics Celebrate 1988 album ‘The Living Years’ with 2014 Tour – Tickets

Mike-The-Mechanics

To celebrate Mike + The Mechanics classic 1988 album ‘The Living Years’ 25th anniversary this year, the band will embark on a UK tour in February/March 2014,

‘The Living Years’ was Mike + The Mechanics second album hit Number 1 in the US as well as reach Number 2 in UK charts. The album – which included the singles ‘Nobody’s Perfect’, ‘Seeing is Believing’ and the classic title track ‘The Living Years’ – has received Gold status in the UK as well as in Canada and the US.

Rhyl Pavilion Theatre, Wed 12th February 2014
Holmfirth Picturedrome, Fri 14th February 2014
Norwich Theatre Royal, Sun 16th February 2014
Kings Lyn Corn Exchange, Tue 18th February 2014
Chatam Central Theatre, Wed 19th February 2014
Bolton Festival Hall, Fri 21st February 2014
New Brighton Floral Pavilion, Sat 22nd February 2014
Warrington Pyramid, Sun 23rd February 2014
Aberdeen Music Hall, Tue 25th February 2014
Perth Horsecross, Thu 27th February 2014
Gateshead Sage, Fri 28th February 2014
Birmingham Symphony Hall, Sat 1st March 2014
Fareham Ferneham Hall, Tue 4th March 2014
Basingstoke Anvil Arts, Thu 6th March 2014
Basildon Towngate Theatre, Fri 7th March 2014
St Albans Alban Arena, Sun 9th March 2014
Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall Theatre, Mon 10th March 2014
Bradford St Georges, Wed 12th March 2014
Porthcawl Grand Pavilion, Thu 13th March 2014
Stevenage Arts & Leisure Centre, Fri 14th March 2014
London Hammersmith Apollo, Sun 16th March 2014

Tickets, £40-£50+ fees go on sale on Friday at 9am/ now from Ticketmaster

Comments and views

x

This web site uses Google Analytics, which collects anonymous visitor information to help us keep the site relevant and up to date. To do this it sets 'cookies', small text files on your computer.

Close