SIGN UP TO NEWSLETTER COMMUNITY LOGIN
in

win...win...win...

COMMUNITY
LOGIN

Follow us...



TOUR NEWS

Buy Tickets Safely...


SEARCH
Your search results will open in new windows

Buy Sold Out Tickets...


SEARCH
Your results will open in a new window

ONE LINERS

  • The Voice

    Rita Ora replaces Kylie for The Voice 2014, the fourth series of the show, Will.i.am, Sir Tom Jones & Ricky Wilson return

  • Support Announcements

    Motionless In White / Lacuna Coil: Devilment ... Patent Pending: The Hype Theory ... Royal Blood: Marmozets (Brighton only) ... Rufus: Garden City Movement ... Steve Lawler: Boddika, Ejeca, Capulet and Cera Alba ... Sundara Karma: LSA ... Thunder: Reef and Tax The Heat ... Upon A Burning Body: Martyr Defiled and The Charm The Fury ... We Were Promised Jetpacks: Fatherson

  • Queen

    Queen Announce New Album 'Queen Forever' is to be released on November 10th 2014, more Here

  • Queen

    Brian May confirms on the Chris Evans show that Queen + Adam Lambert to tour UK & Europe in 2015, ticket details & dates coming soon

  • NYE

    Spectators to be charged & ticketed for the first time to attend London New Year’s Eve fireworks, tickets to cost £10 and limited to 100,000 people

  • Support Announcements

    Dry The River: Genghar and Pale Seas ... Fearless Vampire Killers: Ashestoangels and Valens ... Gogol Bordello: Mariachi El Bronx (all dates) and Hoffmaestro (London only) ... Grant Nicholas: Tenterhook ... Jake Bugg: Hudson Taylor and Misty Miller ... James Bay: Port Isla ... Katy B: Becky Hill ... Liam Finn: Aldous RH (15th September only) ... Maroon 5: Magic!

Follow us...

Tickets you can trust

Video of the day

TOP 10 TICKETS







Mike + The Mechanics Celebrate 1988 album ‘The Living Years’ with 2014 Tour – Tickets

Mike-The-Mechanics

To celebrate Mike + The Mechanics classic 1988 album ‘The Living Years’ 25th anniversary this year, the band will embark on a UK tour in February/March 2014,

‘The Living Years’ was Mike + The Mechanics second album hit Number 1 in the US as well as reach Number 2 in UK charts. The album – which included the singles ‘Nobody’s Perfect’, ‘Seeing is Believing’ and the classic title track ‘The Living Years’ – has received Gold status in the UK as well as in Canada and the US.

Rhyl Pavilion Theatre, Wed 12th February 2014
Holmfirth Picturedrome, Fri 14th February 2014
Norwich Theatre Royal, Sun 16th February 2014
Kings Lyn Corn Exchange, Tue 18th February 2014
Chatam Central Theatre, Wed 19th February 2014
Bolton Festival Hall, Fri 21st February 2014
New Brighton Floral Pavilion, Sat 22nd February 2014
Warrington Pyramid, Sun 23rd February 2014
Aberdeen Music Hall, Tue 25th February 2014
Perth Horsecross, Thu 27th February 2014
Gateshead Sage, Fri 28th February 2014
Birmingham Symphony Hall, Sat 1st March 2014
Fareham Ferneham Hall, Tue 4th March 2014
Basingstoke Anvil Arts, Thu 6th March 2014
Basildon Towngate Theatre, Fri 7th March 2014
St Albans Alban Arena, Sun 9th March 2014
Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall Theatre, Mon 10th March 2014
Bradford St Georges, Wed 12th March 2014
Porthcawl Grand Pavilion, Thu 13th March 2014
Stevenage Arts & Leisure Centre, Fri 14th March 2014
London Hammersmith Apollo, Sun 16th March 2014

Tickets, £40-£50+ fees go on sale on Friday at 9am/ now from Ticketmaster

x

This web site uses Google Analytics, which collects anonymous visitor information to help us keep the site relevant and up to date. To do this it sets 'cookies', small text files on your computer.

Close