SIGN UP TO NEWSLETTER
in

win...win...win...

   

Follow us...



Buy Tickets Safely...


SEARCH
Your search results will open in new windows

Buy Sold Out Tickets...


SEARCH
Your results will open in a new window

ONE LINERS

  • Vinyl

    The vinyl revival has seen UK record sales rise more than 60% in 12 months, follow the release of figures from the music industry.

  • Super Furry Animals

    Super Furry Animals: The Furry Years, new trailer teasing the film prior to its air date next Friday on Welsh television network S4C, watch

  • The Leadmill

    On May 4th 2015, Steve Lamacq & BBC Radio 6 Music celebrate Sheffield's The Leadmill 35th anniversary with a special gig feat. Mystery Jets and Slow Club. Apply for tickets here

  • All Time Low secure #1 album

    The US pop-punk band have secured the #1 album spot with sales of only 19,463 copies

  • Emmure

    Emmure, the metalcore band cancel upcoming EU/UK touring plans with Caliban, more

  • The Jam

    'The Jam: About the Young Idea', an exhibition about the band, featuring item's hand from the archives will open at Somerset House this summer, more

Follow us...

Tickets you can trust

Video of the day

TOP 10 TICKETS







Mike + The Mechanics Celebrate 1988 album ‘The Living Years’ with 2014 Tour – Tickets

Mike-The-Mechanics

To celebrate Mike + The Mechanics classic 1988 album ‘The Living Years’ 25th anniversary this year, the band will embark on a UK tour in February/March 2014,

‘The Living Years’ was Mike + The Mechanics second album hit Number 1 in the US as well as reach Number 2 in UK charts. The album – which included the singles ‘Nobody’s Perfect’, ‘Seeing is Believing’ and the classic title track ‘The Living Years’ – has received Gold status in the UK as well as in Canada and the US.

Rhyl Pavilion Theatre, Wed 12th February 2014
Holmfirth Picturedrome, Fri 14th February 2014
Norwich Theatre Royal, Sun 16th February 2014
Kings Lyn Corn Exchange, Tue 18th February 2014
Chatam Central Theatre, Wed 19th February 2014
Bolton Festival Hall, Fri 21st February 2014
New Brighton Floral Pavilion, Sat 22nd February 2014
Warrington Pyramid, Sun 23rd February 2014
Aberdeen Music Hall, Tue 25th February 2014
Perth Horsecross, Thu 27th February 2014
Gateshead Sage, Fri 28th February 2014
Birmingham Symphony Hall, Sat 1st March 2014
Fareham Ferneham Hall, Tue 4th March 2014
Basingstoke Anvil Arts, Thu 6th March 2014
Basildon Towngate Theatre, Fri 7th March 2014
St Albans Alban Arena, Sun 9th March 2014
Tunbridge Wells Assembly Hall Theatre, Mon 10th March 2014
Bradford St Georges, Wed 12th March 2014
Porthcawl Grand Pavilion, Thu 13th March 2014
Stevenage Arts & Leisure Centre, Fri 14th March 2014
London Hammersmith Apollo, Sun 16th March 2014

Tickets, £40-£50+ fees go on sale on Friday at 9am/ now from Ticketmaster

Comments and views

x

This web site uses Google Analytics, which collects anonymous visitor information to help us keep the site relevant and up to date. To do this it sets 'cookies', small text files on your computer.

Close