SIGN UP TO NEWSLETTER COMMUNITY LOGIN
in

win...win...win...

COMMUNITY
LOGIN

Follow us...



TOUR NEWS

Buy Tickets Safely...


SEARCH
Your search results will open in new windows

Buy Sold Out Tickets...


SEARCH
Your results will open in a new window

ONE LINERS

  • McBusted

    McBusted tour the UK until the end of the month, tickets at £12+fees & falling.... from Viagogo

  • Coldplay

    Coldplay to headline this year's Radio 1 Big Weekend in Glasgow next month, more Here

  • Lily Allen

    Lily Allen unveils 'Sheezus' video, out as a digital download on April 28, watch Here

  • Support Announcements

    Kacey Musgraves: John & Jacob ... Kiesza: Shift K3y ... McBusted: 3 Dudes, Hollywood Ending, E of E, VIX and Young Brando (selected dates only) ... Pearl Jam: Black Rebel Motorcycle Club ... The Temperance Movement: Brother & Bones

  • John Newman

    John Newman is streaming his O2 Shepherds Bush Empire show from February 2014 on his website, Check it out Here

  • Rough Copy

    Sony Music’s Epic Records announce they have signed a deal with X Factor 2013 R’n’B band Rough Copy, their debut single, out on 29th June is a re-working of the 80s classic “Sweet Love”, listen Here

Follow us...

Tickets you can trust

Video of the day

TOP 10 TICKETS







Wednesday 23rd April Onsales…

★ Wednesday’s Updates ★

★18 The Belfast Tatoo, extra show added at Odyssey Arena Belfast, on Thu 04 Sept 2014, onsale on Friday from Ticketmaster

★17 Ron Pope, the US pop singer heads over for July dates,

The Globe, Cardiff, Mon 21st Jul 2014
O2 Academy2 Liverpool, Wed 23rd Jul 2014

Liquid Rooms, Edinburgh, Thu 24th
Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, Fri 25th

Tickets onsale at 9am on Friday from Gigantic Ticketweb Ticketmaster Ticketline

★16 The Fray add a show at Olympia Theatre Dublin, for Tue 23 Sept 2014 to their Irish tour, onsale on Friday from Ticketmaster

★15 Saint Raymond, the singer-songwriter joins Ed Sheeran on his 2014 UK & Ireland Tour,

Dublin, 02 Arena, Sat, 4th Oct 2014
Dublin, 02 Arena, Sun, 5th Oct 2014
Dublin, 02 Arena, Mon, 6th Oct 2014
Belfast, Odyssey Arena, Wed, 8th Oct
Belfast, Odyssey Arena, Thurs 9th Oct
Leeds, First Direct Arena, Sat, 11th Oct
London, The O2, Sun, 12th Oct
London, The O2, Mon, 13th Oct
London, The O2, Tues, 14th Oct
London, The O2, Weds, 15th Oct
Birmingham, LG Arena, Sun, 19th Oct
Birmingham, LG Arena, Mon, 20th Oct
Nottingham, Capital FM Arena, Wed 22nd Oct
Nottingham, Capital FM Arena, Thurs, 23rd Oct
Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena, Sat, 25th Oct
Manchester, Phones 4U Arena, Mon, 27th Oct
Manchester, Phones 4U Arena, Tues, 28th Oct
Glasgow, SSE Hydro Arena, Thurs, 30th Oct
Glasgow, SSE Hydro Arena, Fri 31st Oc

Tickets, from £32.50 + fees onsale from Gigantic Eventim AXS Ticketmaster Ticketline

★14 Josh Warrington will defend his Commonwealth Featherweight title at First Direct Arena in Leeds on Wednesday May 21st 2014 + Stephen Smith Vs David Saucedo.

Tickets, from £30+fees onsale at 12noon on Friday from Eventim

★13 Kings Of Leon, extra standing tickets released for the show at St James Park Newcastle on Sat, 31 May 2014, onsale from Gigantic

★12 The Killers with support from Miles Kane & Courteeners to play a ‘Glasgow Summer Sessions’ show at Bellahouston Park Glasgow, on Tue 19 Aug 2014, tickets on PRESALE now via Facebook

Tickets onsale on Friday from Ticketmaster

★11 James Last, the composer announces 2 dates at Royal Albert Hall London for Tue 31 March & Wed 01 April 2015, onsale at 9am on Friday from Ticketmaster

★10 Kid Ink, the US rapper heads over for October shows,

Vicar Street Dublin, Mon 13 Oct 2014
KOKO London, Tue 14 Oct 2014
O2 Academy Birmingham Wed 15 Oct 2014
Manchester Club Academy Thu 16 Oct 2014

Tickets onsale at 9am on Friday from Ticketmaster Ticketweb Ticketline

★9 Catfish And The Bottlemen announce a date inbetween festivals, at The Haunt, Brighton on Thu, 21st Aug 2014, onsale on Friday from Gigantic

★8 Lalah Hathaway adds a show at O2 ABC2 Glasgow for Sun, 6th Jul 2014, onsale on Friday from Gigantic

★7 To Rococo Rot, the Berlin trio play at Cafe Oto London on Mon, 21st Jul 2014, onsale from Gigantic

★6 Richie Sambora adds a Pre-Download show at O2 Academy Islington, London for Friday 13th Jun 2014 to his European tour, joined by Orianthi. Tickets onsale on Friday at 10am from Ticketweb

★5 R5, the US pop rock band announce a show at O2 Academy Islington London for Wed 18 June 2014, onsale at 9am on Friday from Gigantic Ticketweb

★4 OneRepublic have announced their return to Dublin at The O2 on Sunday, 19 October 2014. Tickets on sale next Tuesday, 29 April at 9am from Ticketmaster, UK Dates expected

★3 Rixton played a sold out London show last night, the boyband announce July shows,

The Ruby Lounge, Manchester, Mon 7th Jul 2014
O2 Academy 3 Birmingham, Tue 8th
Bush Hall London, Wed 9th

Tickets onsale on Saturday at 9am from Gigantic AXS Ticketmaster Ticketweb

★2 Maceo Parker announces shows at Brooklyn Bowl London on Fri 31 Oct & Sat 1st Nov, onsale on Friday at 10am from AXS

★1 Eluveitie, the Swiss folk metal band play O2 Academy Islington London on Tue, 11th Nov 2014, support from Arkona and Skalmold. Tickets onsale on Friday from Gigantic Ticketweb

Peter Gabriel, the singer-songwriter to perform iconic album ‘So’ Autumn arena shows,

Birmingham LG on 28 Nov 2014
Sheffield Arena on 30 Nov 2014
Cardiff Motorpoint Arena on 01 Dec 2014
Wembley Arena London on 03 Dec 2014
Liverpool Arena on 07 Dec 2014
AECC GE Gas & Oil Arena Aberdeen on 08 Dec 2014
Dublin O2 Arena on 10 Dec 2014

Tickets on PRESALE at 9am from AXS

Tickets on general sale at 9am on Friday from AXS Ticketmaster

This Will Destroy You, the rockers announce September shows,

Mono Glasgow, Mon 01 Sep 2014
Deaf Institute Manchester, Tue 02 Sep 2014
Scala, London on Wed, 03 Sep 2014

Tickets onsale at 9am from Ticketmaster Ticketweb Ticketline

The Moons, the indie rockers announce September shows,

Korova Club, Liverpool, Fri 19th Sep 2014
Hare & Hounds, Birmingham, Sat 20th
King Tuts Wah Wah Hut Glasgow, Sun 21st
Night & Day, Manchester, Tue 23rd
Bush Hall, London, Wed 24th
The Green Door Store, Brighton, Thu 25th

Tickets onsale now/ 9am from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketline Ticketweb

Junk Kouture, Additional tickets to the Grand Final at The O2, Dublin for Fri 2 May 2014, onsale at 9am from Ticketmaster

Freddie Gibbs, the US rapper announces summer shows,

XOYO, London, Sun 31st Aug 2014
Komedia (Big Room), Brighton, Mon 1st Sep 2014
The Temple @ The Institute, Birmingham, Tue 2nd
The Deaf Institute, Manchester, Wed 3rd

Tickets onsale at 9am from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb Ticketline

The Killers with support from Miles Kane & Courteeners to play Bellahouston Park Glasgow, on Tue 19 Aug 2014, onsale on Friday from Ticketmaster

Kaiser Chiefs announce UK arena shows for early 2015,

The O2 London on 13th Feb 2015
First Direct Arena Leeds on 14th Feb 2015

Tickets from £19.50+ fees onsale at 9am on Friday from Gigantic Eventim AXS Ticketmaster Ticketline

Lorde, the New Zealand singer-songwriter announces a show at O2 Academy Brixton, London for Fri 6th Jun 2014, tickets from £24+ fees onsale at 10am on Saturday from Ticketmaster Ticketweb

Blondie announce a show at O2 Academy Sheffield for Sun 29 June 2014, tickets onsale Friday from Gigantic Ticketweb

Dillon, the singer returns for a show at XOYO London for Tue 23 Sept 2014, onsale at 10am on Thursday from Ticketweb

Sasha Keable announces a show at London Birthdays on 26th May 2014, tickets onsale at 9am on Friday

Damon Albarn announces 2 further solo dates,

Trinity Bristol on Fri 30th May 2014
Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth on Sat 31st May 2014

Tickets onsale on Friday from Ticketmaster

Michael Schenker’s Temple Of Rock announce ‘Bridge The Gap Tour’ shows,

O2 Academy Newcastle, Wed 10th Dec 2014
O2 ABC Glasgow, Thur 11th Dec 2014

Rock City Nottingham, Fri, 12th Dec 2014
O2 Academy Bristol, Fri 19th Dec 2014

Tickets onsale now/ Thursday & Friday from Gigantic Ticketweb Ticketline

Los Campesinos! announce a pre- Truck Fest show at The Tooting Tram and Social London, for Thur 17 July 2014, onsale on Friday from Gigantic

UB40 play at O2 ABC Glasgow on Thu 18 Dec 2014, onsale on Friday from Ticketmaster

Gov’t Mule announce shows at Brooklyn Bowl London for 1st & 2nd July 2014, onsale on Friday at 10am from AXS

Rod Stewart, extra Seated tickets to be released

Somerset CCC, Taunton, Wed, 18th Jun 2014
The Stadium Falkirk, Sat, 21st Jun 2014

Tickets onsale at 9am on Friday from Ticketline

Boy & Bear, the rock-folk band head over for November shows,

Oran Mor Glasgow, Tue 4th Nov 2014
Electric Circus Edinburgh, Wed 5th Nov 2014
Gorilla, Manchester, Thu 6th Nov 2014
Brudenell Social Club, Leeds, Fri 7th Nov 2014
Whelan’s, Dublin, Sun 9th Nov 2014
Leaf, Liverpool, Tue 11th Nov 2014
Anson Rooms, Bristol, Wed 12th Nov 2014
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff, Thu 13th Nov 2014
O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London, Fri 14 Nov 2014
O2 Academy 2, Oxford, Sun 16 Nov 2014
St Marys Church, Ashford, Mon 17 Nov 2014
The Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth, Tue 18 Nov 2014

Tickets onsale on Friday at 10am from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketweb Ticketline

Less Than Jake warm up for their Slam Dunk Festival shows at Hobo’s Bridgend on Fri 23rd May 2014, onsale at 10am on Friday from Ticketweb

Funeral for a Friend announce a show at King Georges Hall Blackburn on Friday 26th September 2014, onsale at 10am on Friday from Ticketmaster

Les Chevaliers du Fiel, the French comedy duo play at O2 Shepherds Bush Empire in London on Saturday 08 November 2014, onsale on Friday from Ticketweb

We Are Scientists with support from Little Matador announce pre-T In The Park July shows,

Komedia, Bath, 06 July 2014
Sub 89, Reading, 07 July 2014
Sin City, Swansea, 09 July 2014
King George’s Hall, Blackburn, 10 July 2014
The Nines, Barrow In Furness, 11 July 2014

Tickets go on sale Friday at 9am from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketline

Gavin DeGraw announces a show at The Forum, London for Sat, 20 Sep 2014, onsale on Friday from Gigantic Ticketmaster

Black Submarine (Ex Verve) announce October shows,

The Ruby Lounge, Manchester, Fri, 03 Oct 2014
The Fleece, Bristol, Sun, 12 Oct 2014
Islington Assembly Hall, London, Thu, 16 Oct 2014

Tickets onsale on Friday from Ticketmaster

Kings Of Leon, Additional standing tickets released for Sheffield and Manchester shows in June, onsale at 9am on Friday from Eventim Ticketmaster

Austin Mahone, US Teen heartthrob announces his first ever UK show, at indigO2 London on June 23rd. Tickets go on sale Saturday at 10am from AXS

The Vamps, the pop rock boy band announce late summer shows,

Sheffiled City Hall, 23rd September 2014
Newcastle City Hall, 25th
The SECC Glasgow, 27th & 28th
O2 Apollo Manchester, 1st & 2nd October 2014
Echo Arena Liverpool, 4th
The NIA Birmingham, Birmingham, 5th
Brighton Centre, 8th
Cheltenham Centre, 9th
Cardiff Motorpoint, 11th
Bournemouth BIC, 12th
Eventim Apollo London, 14th

Tickets onsale at on Saturday at 10am from Eventim AXS Ticketmaster

Wovenwar (As I Lay Dying members) play at Barfly London on Thu, 21st Aug 2014, onsale on Friday from Gigantic

Chas & Dave announce a show at indigO2 London for 12 Dec 2014, onsale on Friday at 11am from AXS

Brit Floyd will be returning to the UK and Ireland in November and December for 21 shows, as part of the ‘Discovery’ World Tour 2014, featuring songs from all 14 Pink Floyd studio albums,

UEA Norwich, 19 Nov 2014
The Anvil Basingstoke, 20 Nov 2014
Cliffs Pavilion Southend, 21 Nov 2014
Centre Brighton, 22 Nov 2014
Venue Cymru Llandudno, 24 Nov 2014
Wembley Arena London, 25 Nov 2014 (PRESALE on Thursday)
De Montfort Hall Leicester, 26 Nov 2014
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre Dublin, 28 Nov 2014
Odyssey Arena Belfast, 29 Nov 2014
Symphony Hall Birmingham, 01 Dec 2014
Bridgewater Hall Manchester, 02 Dec 2014
SECC Glasgow, 03 Dec 2014
Music Hall Aberdeen, 04 Dec 2014
The Sage Gateshead, 05 Dec 2014
Colston Hall Bristol, 07 Dec 2014
St. David’s Hall Cardiff, 08 Dec 2014
Corn Exchange Cambridge, 09 Dec 2014
Guildhall Portsmouth, 11 Dec 2014
Fairfield Croydon, 12 Dec 2014
Echo Arena Liverpool, 13 Dec 2014
City Hall Sheffield, 14 Dec 2014

Tickets onsale on Friday from AXS Ticketmaster

Passenger announces a 2014 UK & Ireland ‘Whispers’ tour,

Dome Brighton, 09 Nov 2014
O2 Academy Bournemouth, 12 Nov 2014
Pavillions Plymouth, 13 Nov 2014
O2 Academy Bristol, 15 Nov 2014
The Great Hall Cardiff, 16 Nov 2014
O2 Academy Birmingham, 18 Nov 2014
O2 Apollo Manchester, 19 Nov 2014
O2 Arena Dublin, 22 Nov 2014
The Waterfront Belfast, 23 Nov 2014
Glasgow, TBC
Edinburgh, TBC
O2 Academy Newcastle, 27 Nov 2014
O2 Academy Leeds, 29 Nov 2014
Rock City Nottingham, 30 Nov 2014
UEA Norwich, 03 Dec 2014
Corn Exchange Cambridge, 04 Dec 2014
Eventim Apollo London, 07 Dec 2014

Tickets onsale Friday from Gigantic Eventim Ticketmaster Ticketweb Ticketline

Slayer play Irish dates prior to their Sonisphere performance,

The Limelight Belfast, Sun 29 June 2014
The Limelight Belfast, Mon 30 June 2014
The Academy Dublin, Tue 01 July 2014

Tickets onsale on Friday from Ticketmaster

Miley Cyrus ‘Bangerz’ Tour Tickets, the lucky winner of the tickets is Sarah English, more competions over at our Competitions Page

★ Tuesday’s Updates ★

Howard Marks, an evening with the Welsh author at Island Sports and Social Club Barry for Wed, 30th Jul 2014, onsale from Ticketline

Camden Rocks Club Night – Launch Party ft. Frank Turner DJ Set at Underworld, Camden London on 17 May 2014, onsale from Ticketweb

Future Islands add second Dublin date at Vicar Street for 3rd November 2014 after their first date sold out in 48 hours, onsale on Monday from Ticketmaster

Turin Brakes announce a show at Horn @ St Albans for 13 Nov 2014, onsale from Ticketweb

V Festival 2014 with Justin Timberlake & The Killers announce that Tinie Tempah, Childish Gambino, CeeLo Green, John Martin, Pixie Lott, Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Vance Joy, Chloe Howl, Josh Record, Jess Glynne, Icona Pop, Howling Bells, Becky Hill and To Kill A King are confirmed to perform at this year’s festival which takes place 16-17 August in Hylands Park, Chelmsford and Weston Park, Staffordshire.

Tickets onsale from Gigantic Ticketmaster Ticketline

Tuesday 22nd April Onsales…

★ Tuesday’s Updates ★ ★26 The Killers with support from Miles Kane &…..

Saturday & BH Weekend Onsales…

Iggy Azalea, the singer plays O2 Shepherds Bush Empire on 17th September, Tickets…..

Good Friday Onsales…

Jesus Jones play their hit album “Doubt” in full for the first time,…..

Thursday 17th April Onsales…

★ Thursday’s Updates ★ ★17 The Charlatans will play a pre-festival warm up…..

Wednesday 16th April Onsales…

★ Wednesday’s Updates ★ ★12 Lady Gaga, Standing & stage side tickets released…..

Everything you need to know on who's playing when and how you can be there.

x

This web site uses Google Analytics, which collects anonymous visitor information to help us keep the site relevant and up to date. To do this it sets 'cookies', small text files on your computer.

Close